Free Untouchable

Untouchable
By:Jayne Ann Krentz
Published on 2019-01-08 by Hachette UK

A man's quest to find answers for those who are haunted by the past leads him deeper into the shadows in this electrifying novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Promise Not to Tell. Quinton Zane is back. Jack Lancaster, consultant to the FBI, has always been drawn to the coldest of cold cases, the kind that law enforcement either considers unsolvable or else has chalked up to accidents or suicides. As a survivor of a fire, he finds himself uniquely compelled by arson cases. His almost preternatural ability to get inside the killer's head has garnered him a reputation in some circles - and complicated his personal life. The more cases Jack solves, the closer he slips into the darkness. His only solace is Winter Meadows, a meditation therapist. After particularly grisly cases, Winter can lead Jack back to peace. But as long as Quinton Zane is alive, Jack will not be at peace for long. Having solidified his position as the power behind the throne of his biological family's hedge fund, Zane sets out to get rid of Anson Salinas's foster sons, starting with Jack. A suspenseful read full of twists and with the darkest of secrets at its heart, this is perfect for fans of Nora Roberts or Sandra Brown Praise for Promise Not to Tell 'Another complex, compelling romantic suspense novel from a queen of the genre' Kirkus Reviews 'The master of romantic suspense . . . Krentz dives into sociopathic psychology and complex characterization to great effect in this twisty story, whose plot clips along at a terrific pace' BookPage

This Book was ranked at 21 by Google Books for keyword connections in death.

Book ID of Untouchable's Books is X59nDwAAQBAJ, Book which was written byJayne Ann Krentzhave ETAG "wBzm+XLkbhI"

Book which was published by Hachette UK since 2019-01-08 have ISBNs, ISBN 13 Code is 9780349415925 and ISBN 10 Code is 0349415927

Book which have "320 Pages" is Printed at BOOK under CategoryFiction

Book Preview